Skip to main content

Webinar in Mining

By Eric Van Rees - 9th September 2020 - 07:11

Name: Free webinar «Effectiveness & Safety operations in mining. How innovation will shape the current competitive environment»

Date: September 15th, 15h CET, 8h Mexico, 10h Brazil, 23h Sydney

Organizer: Vostock Capital

Website

The whole world, including the mining industry, is undergoing the drastic change. In this context, the operational safety is - even more than before - a key to ensuring uninterrupted mining operations and overall success of companies.
Explore the innovations and strategies of operational safety in the mining industry during the webinar!

Register for free


At the webinar you will learn about:
• Overview of the world’s mining industry: lessons to be learned and actions to be taken;
• Innovation technology and strategies for Mining sector to keep the competitive advantage;
• How to increase operations effectiveness using satellite technology;
• Innovative Big Data Analytics to improve mining effectiveness;
• Relevant case studies of operational, environmental and people’s safety from around the world.

Have no time to join the webinar at the appointed time? Follow the link to register and get a webinar recording.

Contact:
Laura Catalina Camacho, Project Producer, [email protected], +44 207 394 30 90 (London)
Catalina Velasco, Marketing Manager for Latin America, [email protected]
Website

Read More: Big Data Exploration & Production (Mining & Minerals) Mining

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay updated on the latest technology, innovation product arrivals and exciting offers to your inbox.

Newsletter