Skip to main content

Free webinar «Effectiveness & Safety operations in mining. How innovation will shape the current competitive environment»

By Eric Van Rees - 19th August 2020 - 08:08

Date: September 15th, 15h CET, 8h Colombia, 10h Brazil, 23h Sydney

Organizer: Vostock Capital

Website: https://bit.ly/3az18ER

The whole world, including the mining industry, is undergoing the drastic change. In this context, the operational safety is - even more than before - a key to ensuring uninterrupted mining operations and overall success of companies.

Explore the innovations and strategies of operational safety in the mining industry during the webinar!

Register for free

At the webinar you will learn about:
• Overview of the world’s mining industry: lessons to be learned and actions to be taken;
• Innovation technology and strategies for Mining sector to keep the competitive advantage;
• How to increase operations effectiveness using satellite technology;
• Innovative Big Data Analytics to improve mining effectiveness;
• Relevant case studies of operational, environmental and people’s safety from around the world.

Have no time to join the webinar at the appointed time? Follow the link to register and get a webinar recording.

Contact: Laura Catalina Camacho, Project Producer, [email protected], +44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Catalina Velasco, Marketing Manager for Latin America, [email protected]

Website: https://bit.ly/3az18ER

Read More: Big Data Satellite Imaging Mining

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay updated on the latest technology, innovation product arrivals and exciting offers to your inbox.

Newsletter